CD - Rhythm Mystic
  • CD - Rhythm Mystic
In cart Not available Out of stock

The debut Rhythm Mystic CD is packed with 76 minutes of music, melding atmospheric melodies with thickly textured grooves set in a diverse mix of upbeat & dance friendly tunes using elements of R&B, funk, reggae & world music.  Try We’ve Got Moment and Euphoria for your R&B/dance fix or Caravan and Elaran Shores for something more exotic. Scroll down to listen using the media player below.

Additional Details

 1. Timelessness
 2. Free
 3. Things That You Luv
 4. Searchin'
 5. Strong in Luv
 6. BLG
 7. Feel Me
 8. Caravan
 9. Thru the Cosmos
10. All of Luv
11. Funky Thing
12. We've Got Moment
13. Euphoria
14. Come Together
15. Elaran Shores

Read more… close